atozmatchmaking Online Matrimonial Services
Email Pass forget pass New User
Search Profile
  Looking For
Age
  To  
Height
To
Religion
Country

 
Digvijaysingh Rohidas Bhati   |
Profile Id : bhati4u
|
Profile Code : 720221
 
Posted By : Self
Last Login : 03-March-2014
Gender : Male
Height : 5ft 7in - 170cm
Age : 32 Years
City, Country : Pune, India
Caste : Hindu, Rajput
Martial Status : Never Married
Have Children : No
Annual Income : By Turn over 1crore to 5crore
Occupation : Business
More About
My beliefs:
My name is Digvijay Singh R. Bhati.
I have had a wonderful life so far for which I am deeply grateful. It has been a happy and lucky one filled with an abundance of the good things in More...
More About Me and My Family
 
Astro Data
Date of Birth : 23 - December - 1982
Birth Time : 12 hrs : 37 mins
City of Birth : pune
Manglik Status : No
Religious & Social Background
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Rajput
Sub Caste : Not Mentioned
Mother Tongue : Hindi
Location :
Current residence : Pune, India
Residency Status : Citizen
Education & Career
Highest Degree : Masters
Education Detail : I was very fortunate to have studied in the SSPMS School, Pune. After Junior College, I did my bach
Occupation & Income
Occupation : Business
Annual Income : By Turn over 1crore to 5crore
Basic
Complexion : Wheatish
Body Type : Athletic
Special Case : None
Blood Group : Don't Know
HIV Positive : No
Eye Wear : No
Life Style
Diet : Non-Vegetarian
Drinking : Occasionally
Smoking : No
Family Detail
Father Name :  Mr bhati
Father Occupation :  Business
Mother Name :  Mrs Bhati
Mother Occupation :  Home-Maker
Mama Name :  xyz
Brother's :   0 Married   /   2 Un-Married
Sister :   0 Married   /   1 Un-Married
Family Value :  Moderate
Family Type :  Nuclear Family
Family Status :  Rich / Affluent
 
More About Me and My Family
 
About Me

My beliefs:
My name is Digvijay Singh R. Bhati.
I have had a wonderful life so far for which I am deeply grateful. It has been a happy and lucky one filled with an abundance of the good things in life. I believe that it is important to be a good person, work honestly and diligently and respect each and everyone especially the elders. I am extremely grateful to my parents who have always stressed the values of hard work, discipline and gratitude. I have been brought up to understand that one can achieve whatever one wants if one is focused, hard-working and honest. With this in mind I have ambitious plans to be a global businessman.
I come from a business family. My father who is 65 years old now, continues to work in the construction segment of the real estate domain. He is presently busy constructing a bungalow project in the famous hill station of Lonavala, near Pune. Besides our own house, in Pune, we own several other properties and consequently by the grace of the Almighty, enjoy a reasonably comfortable standard of living. Currently my younger sister Ratna, who has completed her BCom degree, runs her own share trading business. She is doing well. My younger brother Yogesh Singh is associated as a Director in my father’s construction business.

My future:
On the business front, I aim to develop over 500 acres in the short term, i.e. over the next 3 years. I am also at the drawing board stage of acquiring land in Maharashtra for an S.E.Z. Plans are also on the anvil to construct and run a star hotel in one of the larger cities in Maharashtra. One of the key projects which I have identified for the mid-term future is to grow a vineyard and start a wine business. I shall soon be travelling to France, the Mecca of the wine industry to study the wine making technology there. I am also interested in setting up a trading business in various commodities with Poland, Russia, the Ukraine and other C.I.S. countries.
My interests:
I am passionate about exploring new places and that perhaps explains my spirit of adventure and delving into the unknown. I am an avid trekker and have completed several treks to scenic places and historic forts locations in Maharashtra like Wai and Pandavgarh. I have also travelled a bit and have visited countries like Singapore, Malaysia, Dubai and Russia. I thoroughly enjoy watching sports, especially soccer and for this I shall be visiting the Ukraine and Poland in December 2012. My other past times include photography, tennis, driving good cars and of course, watching movies!



My thoughts on marriage:
I feel marriage is a divine union of two souls. Marriage makes a man and a woman complete. It is like a law. It should be based on love and respect. Being a hopeless romantic myself, I will do my best to keep my wife happy in little ways as well as the bigger things in life. At the same time I would hope she loves, respects, encourages, motivates and supports me in all my Endeavour’s both personal as well as professional. I believe that if a man is able to make his wife happy from her soul and get connected with her mind and emotionally, he will then himself become a very happy person because his wife will give him true love and a wife’s true love is priceless.

 
My Family

My present:
May I now give an overview of my professional career? I have made my career in the field of land development and construction. As I am a businessman and an ambitious one at that, I have started several companies. I am a Director in all of them. My flagship company is called DRB Developers (www.drbdevelopers.com). I believe that my main strengths are long range vision and an inexhaustible capacity for hard work. I have many goals that I wish to achieve. I started assisting my father in his construction business from a very early age. Studying and working simultaneously has inculcated many good habits in me. I am single-minded, can complete a job on time and if I give my word, then I make sure that I honour it. I do not give my word loosely. I am not easily distracted and can work long hours. After learning a great deal under the tutelage of my father, I branched out on my own in 2005 and have built a successful business over the past 7 years. Together with my business associates, our current land holding is about 250 acres, which we are developing. In a Joint Venture with a Pune based NRI Group, I am in the process of plotting and developing a 52 acre tract of land near Khandala in District Satara. As I have to oversee work on several plots of land in and around Pune, I must state that I spend a fair amount of time on the road. My office is located at Bhosale Nagar.

 
Hobbies and Interests
 
User has not Updated
 
 
My Desired Partner Profile
 
 
Partner Basic
Age : 25 to 32
Martial Status : Never Married
Complexion : Wheatish
Height : 5ft 0in - 152cm - 5ft 7in - 170cm
Children's : No
Manglik Status : No
Body type : Slim, Average
Special Cases : None
Annual Income
Income Level : Not Specified
Residence
Country : India
Residence Status : Citizen, Permanent Resident
Lifestyle & Attributes
Diet : Vegetarian
Drinking : No
Smoking : No
 
Education & Occupation
Education : Doesn't Matter
Occupation : Doesn't Matter
Religion & Family Value
Family Values : Moderate
Mother Tongue : Hindi
Religion : Hindu,Rajput
     
 
Membership Benefit
  • You can send customized message to any members.
  • You can specify exactly what you are looking for.
  • This site Don't Disclose your identity to any one in any way & you are also
        advised not to provide to opposite party till you are sure of his/her credentials.
  • All paid members can chat with all online members and members are added
        to your chatting list automatically.
  • Can send messages also to other offline members while on chat.
  • Membership Start At INR 100 / $ $3 Silver Membership
     

    All trademarks, logos and names are properties of their respective owners.
    Copyright © 2008 atozmatchmaking.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider- All Rights Reserved.