atozmatchmaking Online Matrimonial Services
Email Pass forget pass New User
Search Profile
  Looking For
Age
  To  
Height
To
Religion
Country

 
Neha Sharma   |
Profile Id : nsharma6886
|
Profile Code : 719409
 
Posted By : Parents / Guardian
Last Login : 09-Dec-2011
Gender : Female
Height : 5ft 9in - 175cm
Age : 25 Years
City, Country : New Delhi, India
Caste : Hindu, Brahmin Gaur
Martial Status : Never Married
Have Children : No
Annual Income : Rs 200001-300000
Occupation : Private Service
More About
Neha is tall, beautiful, mature but lil bit kiddish. Responsible enough 2 handle relations. Always give respect to elders. Sensible and career and family oriented simple girl. More...
More About Me and My Family
 
Astro Data
Date of Birth : 06 - August - 1986
Birth Time : 15 hrs : 14 mins
City of Birth : New Delhi
Manglik Status : No
Religious & Social Background
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Brahmin Gaur
Sub Caste : Not Mentioned
Mother Tongue : Hindi
Location :
Current residence : New Delhi, India
Residency Status : Permanent Resident
Education & Career
Highest Degree : Bachelors
Education Detail : B.Com
Occupation & Income
Occupation : Private Service
Annual Income : Rs 200001-300000
Basic
Complexion : Fair
Body Type : Slim
Special Case : None
Blood Group : O-
HIV Positive : No
Eye Wear : No
Life Style
Diet : Vegetarian
Drinking : No
Smoking : No
Family Detail
Father Occupation :  Retired
Mother Occupation :  Home-Maker
Brother's :   1 Married   /   0 Un-Married
Sister :   2 Married   /   0 Un-Married
Family Value :  Moderate
Family Type :  Nuclear Family
Family Status :  Middle Class
 
More About Me and My Family
 
About Me

Neha is tall, beautiful, mature but lil bit kiddish. Responsible enough 2 handle relations. Always give respect to elders. Sensible and career and family oriented simple girl.

 
My Family

I(Father) am retired from Reserve Bank Of India, my wife is a home maker. I have 1 and 3 daughters. 1 son & 2 daughters are married and well settled in delhi itself. We are originally from Meerut(U.P.). We belongs to middle class family.

 
Hobbies and Interests
 
 
Hobbies : Singing, Dancing, Acting
Interest : Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Trekking / Adventure sports
Favourite Music : Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop
Favourite Reads : Romance, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
Preferred Movies : Romantic, Comedy
Sports / Fitness Activities : Cycling, Card games, Badminton, Trekking / Adventure sports
Favourite Cuisine : Punjabi
Preferred Dress Style : Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
 
My Desired Partner Profile
 
 
Partner Basic
Age : 24 to 30
Martial Status : Never Married
Complexion : Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Medium, Wheatish Brown
Height : 5ft 10in - 177cm - 7ft 0in - 213cm
Children's : No
Manglik Status : Doesn't Matter
Body type : Slim, Average, Athletic
Special Cases : Doesn't Matter
Annual Income
Income Level : Rs.1500000 & Above
Residence
Country : India
Residence Status : Citizen, Permanent Resident
Lifestyle & Attributes
Diet : Doesn't Matter
Drinking : Doesn't Matter
Smoking : Doesn't Matter
 
Education & Occupation
Education : Doesn't Matter
Occupation : Doesn't Matter
Religion & Family Value
Family Values : Doesn't Matter
Mother Tongue : Haryanvi, Himachali/Pahari, Hindi, Punjabi, Rajasthani
Religion : Hindu, Brahmin Gaur
     
 
Membership Benefit
  • You can send customized message to any members.
  • You can specify exactly what you are looking for.
  • This site Don't Disclose your identity to any one in any way & you are also
        advised not to provide to opposite party till you are sure of his/her credentials.
  • All paid members can chat with all online members and members are added
        to your chatting list automatically.
  • Can send messages also to other offline members while on chat.
  • Membership Start At INR 100 / $ $3 Silver Membership
     

    All trademarks, logos and names are properties of their respective owners.
    Copyright © 2008 atozmatchmaking.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider- All Rights Reserved.