atozmatchmaking Online Matrimonial Services
Email Pass forget pass New User
Search Profile
  Looking For
Age
  To  
Height
To
Religion
Country

 
Saurabh Gupta   |
Profile Id : saurabhgupta82
|
Profile Code : 719795
 
Posted By : Parents / Guardian
Last Login : 28-Jul-2012
Gender : Male
Height : 5ft 10in - 177cm
Age : 30 Years
City, Country : San Francisco, USA
Caste : Hindu, Vaishnav
Martial Status : Never Married
Have Children : No
Annual Income : Rs.5000000 & Above
Occupation : Software Team Leader/Project Manager
More About
Saurabh is a well educated, well balanced, hard working and smart individual who also a very high achiever. He finished his high school from DPS Mathura Road in Delhi and upon completion he pursued hi More...
More About Me and My Family
 
Astro Data
Date of Birth : 02 - September - 1982
Birth Time : 16 hrs : 37 mins
City of Birth : New Delhi
Manglik Status : No
Religious & Social Background
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Vaishnav
Sub Caste : Not Mentioned
Mother Tongue : Hindi
Location :
Current residence : San Francisco, USA
Residency Status : Work Permit
Education & Career
Highest Degree : MBA
Education Detail : MBA Finance
Occupation & Income
Occupation : Software Team Leader/Project Manager
Annual Income : Rs.5000000 & Above
Basic
Complexion : Wheatish
Body Type : Athletic
Special Case : None
Blood Group : O+
HIV Positive : No
Eye Wear : No
Life Style
Diet : Non-Vegetarian
Drinking : Occasionally
Smoking : No
Family Detail
Father Name :  Handicrafts and Constume Jewelry Exports
Father Occupation :  Business
Mother Name :  Shalini Gupta
Mother Occupation :  Home-Maker
Mama Name :  Vijay Gupta
Brother's :   0 Married   /   1 Un-Married
Sister :   No. Sister
Family Value :  Moderate
Family Type :  Nuclear Family
Family Status :  High Class
 
More About Me and My Family
 
About Me

Saurabh is a well educated, well balanced, hard working and smart individual who also a very high achiever. He finished his high school from DPS Mathura Road in Delhi and upon completion he pursued his Bachelors in Finance from California State University. He worked as a Financial Analyst for 2 years and then got his MBA in finance from California State University as well. He is currently working as a Project Manager at one of the Fortune 100 companies in the Silicon Valley. He has a good mix of modern and traditional values. He loves to spend time with his close friends and family. He is a strong believer in fitness hence works out daily to stay in shape as well participates in outdoor activities like cycling, running and hiking.

 
My Family

Saurabh comes from an educated and well cultured business family from South Delhi. Saurabh’s father has had his own costume jewelry and handicrafts export business for the last 40 years and he is also a real estate investor primarily focused in the DLF/Gurgaon area. Saurabh’s mother is fully involved in running the export business along with Saurabh’s father and is also a housewife. Saurabh has a younger brother who is currently pursuing his Bachelors in Business from Sydney, Australia.

 
Hobbies and Interests
 
 
Hobbies : Photography
Interest : Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness
Favourite Music : Not Mentioned
Favourite Reads : Not Mentioned
Preferred Movies : Comedy, Action / Suspense, Drama
Sports / Fitness Activities : Jogging / Walking, Bowling, Basketball, Cycling, Weight training
Favourite Cuisine : Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Sushi
Preferred Dress Style : Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
 
 
My Desired Partner Profile
 
 
Partner Basic
Age : 23 to 30
Martial Status : Never Married
Complexion : Very Fair, Fair
Height : 5ft 3in - 160cm - 5ft 10in - 177cm
Children's : No
Manglik Status : No
Body type : Slim, Average, Athletic
Special Cases : None
Annual Income
Income Level : Not Specified
Residence
Country : Doesn't Matter
Residence Status : Doesn't Matter, Citizen, Permanent Resident
Lifestyle & Attributes
Diet : Vegetarian, Non-Vegetarian
Drinking : Doesn't Matter
Smoking : No
 
Education & Occupation
Education : Doesn't Matter
Occupation : Doesn't Matter
Religion & Family Value
Family Values : Traditional, Moderate
Mother Tongue : Doesn't Matter
Religion : Hindu, Vaishnav
     
 
Membership Benefit
  • You can send customized message to any members.
  • You can specify exactly what you are looking for.
  • This site Don't Disclose your identity to any one in any way & you are also
        advised not to provide to opposite party till you are sure of his/her credentials.
  • All paid members can chat with all online members and members are added
        to your chatting list automatically.
  • Can send messages also to other offline members while on chat.
  • Membership Start At INR 100 / $ $3 Silver Membership
     

    All trademarks, logos and names are properties of their respective owners.
    Copyright © 2008 atozmatchmaking.com - The Matrimonial Services Provider- All Rights Reserved.